Nossos associados

 

01 – Ravi Shankar Magno V. Domingues – ravishankaroboe@hotmail.com

02 – Afonso Venturieri – aventurieri@vtxnet.ch

03 – Artur  Duvivier Ortenblad  – dalbreiv@yahoo.com

04 – Fábio Cury – fabiofagote@gmail.com

05 – Juliane Santana dos Santos – juhsantana93@gmail.com

06 – Rossana Flores Bastos – rossanafbastos@hotmail.com

07 – Alice de Paula Ghisleni – aliceghis@gmail.com

08 – Adriane Gehrcke Diniz – adrianegdiniz@gmail.com

09 – Roberta Benjamim Barbosa – robenjamim@hotmail.com

10 – Fernando Gualda – fernandogualda@hotmail.com

11 – Mariana H. M. de Oliveira – marianaherwans1@gmail.com

12 – Maria José dos Santos – klaudiamariasantos@hotmail.com

13 – Cristina Porto Costa – cportoc@gmail.com

14 – Moisés de Castro Pena – moisescpena@hotmail.com

15 – Gustavo Koberstein – gu.arte@gmail.com

16 – Érico Marques Cunha – ericomarques.oboe@gmail.com

17 – Valdir Caires de Souza – walcaires@gmail.com

18 – Marcos Vinícius Taveira – marcosvint@yahoo.com.br

19 – Junielson de Paula Nascimento – junioboe@hotmail.com

20 – Alexandre dos Santos – alxemnatal@gmail.com

21 – Carlos Henrique Cota Ferreira Bertão – ch.bertao@gmail.com

22 – Giovanni Luis dos Santos Martins – giovanniluismartins@gmial.com

23 – Rodrigo Herculano Costa – rodrigoherculanocosta@gmail.com

24 – Danrley Natan de Lima – danrleynatan@hotmail.com

25 – Mosineide Schulz Ribeiro – mosieschulz@gmail.com

26 – Eva Maria de Pontes Lima Tavares de Farias – evajoapessoa@hotmail.com

27 – Benjamin Antônio Coelho Neto – benjamin-coelho@uiowa.edu

28 – Carlos Alberto Martins Grossi – agwoodwinds@yahoo.com

29 – Mauro Lucio Silva Avila – maurolsa@ig.com.br

30 – Hary Schweizer – haryschweizer@gmail.com

31 – Affonso Schmidt Neto – bassoon.music7@gmail.com

32 – Catherine Carignan – basson@protonmail.com

33 – Ezequiel Bemfica Zimmer – ezequielzimmerhp@gmail.com

34 – Aloysio Fagerlande – aloysiofagerlande@gmail.com

35 – João Pedro Schwingel Carada – joaopedroschw@gmail.com

36 – João Carlos Goehring – jcoboe@gmail.com

37 – Joás Saraiva da Costa – joasdacosta@gmail.com

38 – José Medeiros Rocha Neto – oboemedeiros@hotmail.com

39 – Roberto Carlos Di Leo – peri1@terra.com.br

40 – Luis Guilherme Lirio Freitas – guilhermelglf@hotmail.com

41 – Bruna Heloísa Gama do Bonfim Silva – brunagamadobonfim@gmail.com

42 – Vívian Meira David – vivianmeirad@gmail.com

43 – Heleno Feitosa Costa Filho – costinha.sax@terra.com.br

44 – Vitor Vasco Ribeiro – titovasco@live.com

45 – Daniel Lenon Bernal do Nascimento – lenonbernal94@gmail.com

46 – Glaubert Gleizes Faber Nüske – glaubert5@hotmail.com

47 – Lúcius Mota – luciusmota@gmail.com

48 – Pierre Jatoba Descaves – pierrejade@gmail.com

49 – Marco Antonio Santos Ribeiro – marcoboe@yahoo.com.br

50 – Hugo Roberto Shin Lima de Souza – oboemouse@gmail.com

51 – Léa Claudino Rodrigues – leaclaudino@hotmail.com

52 – Valter Pedro Rodrigues Nascimento – valter_pedro@outlook.com

53 – Cayo de Araújo Rufino – cayomattos@hotmail.com

54 – Josias Felipe Bezerra – jfelipe81@yahoo.com.br

55 – Roseane Lopes Cruzeiro – roseanecruzeiro@hotmail.com

56 – George André de Brito Silva – georgeabs@gmail.com

57 – Alisson Braulio de Aguiar Azevedo – alissomoboe@gmail.com

58 – Elizabeth Calheiros de Araújo – elizabethcalheiros@gmail.com

59 – Luigi Antonio Irlandini – cosmofonia.lai@gmail.com

60 – Sergio Vinicius Amaral Galisa Lopes – bosergio@gmail.com

61 – Lúcio Sócrates Barros de Oliveira – lucio_socrates.oboe@hotmail.com

62 – Renan Mendes da Silva – renanlear@yahoo.com.br

63 – Isaac Barbosa Soares – isaac.fagsax@yahoo.com.br

64 – Ricardo Barbosa – ricardo_oboe@yahoo.com.br

65 – Romeu do Nascimento Rabelo – romeurabelo@yahoo.com.br

66 – Francisco de Assis Alves Formiga – assisfor@yahoo.com.br

67 – Isaac de Souza Santos – isaac.fagosan@hotmail.com

68 – Renato Teixeira Pinheiro – renatooboeteixeira@gmail.com

69 – Paulo Alexandre Porto Pinheiro – paulofeio1@gmail.com

70 – Arcadio Minczuck – arcadiominczuk@yahoo.com

71 – David Edgard Pietro – davidpietro@gmail.com

72 – Caroline Marini de Oliveira – caroloboe@gmail.com

73 – Alinne Simões Bezerra – alinnesimoesjp@gmail.com

74 – Victor Hugo Gama da Cruz – gamavitor@hotmail.com

  • Facebook Clean Grey

© 2018 por ABPD, Associação Brasileira de Palhetas Duplas.